# Journal of POLITICAL THOUGHT

### **EDITORS-IN-CHIEF**

Dimitrios Halikias, *Yale College*, 2016 Ezra Husney, *Yale College*, 2017

### SENIOR EDITORS

Jared Milfred, Yale College, 2016 Josh Feinzig, Yale College, 2016 Naomi Scheinerman, Yale University Department of Political Science

# ASSOCIATE EDITORS

Ugonna Eze, *Yale College*, 2016 Zac Krislov, *Yale College*, 2015 Pierre Ortlieb, *Yale College*, 2016

# **COPY EDITORS**

Cole Aronson, *Yale College*, 2018 Jesan Ataharul, *Yale College*, 2018 Qianyi Qin, *Yale College*, 2017

## ADVISORY BOARD

Professor Seyla Benhabib, Yale University Professor Bryan Garsten, Yale University Professor Andrew Sabl, Yale University Professor Ian Shapiro, Yale University Professor Steven Smith, Yale University

This publication is made possible through generous support from the Yale University Center for the Study of Representative Institutions, the Yale University Humanities Program, and the Yale College Undergraduate Organizations Committee.

Email us at yalepoliticalthought@gmail.com and visit our website at politicalthought.yale.edu