Journal of [POLITICAL THOUGHT]

EDITORIAL BOARD

Ugonna Eze, Yale College, 2016 Joshua Feinzig, Yale College, 2016 Dimitrios Halikias, Yale College, 2016 Ezra Husney, Yale College, 2017 Jared Milfred, Yale College, 2016 Naomi Scheinerman, Yale University Department of Political Science

ADVISORY BOARD

Professor Seyla Benhabib, Yale University Professor Bryan Garsten, Yale University Professor Andrew Sabl, Yale University Professor Ian Shapiro, Yale University Professor Scott Shapiro, Yale Law School Professor Steven Smith, Yale University

This publication is made possible through generous support from the Yale University Center for the Study of Representative Institutions, the the Yale University Humanities Program, and the Yale College Undergraduate Organizations Committee.